Камчатка Туры по Камчатке
Все экскурсии | Все туры | Запрос информации | Камчатка туризм

#113 Увлекательное путешествие по Центральной Камчатке
(вулканы Безымянный, Зимина, Толбачик)

Вулкан Овальная ЗиминаМы приглашаем вас посетить район Ключевской группы вулканов. Вы сможете насладиться удивительным видом Ключевского вулкана, который считается самым высоким действующим вулканом Евразии (4750 м), а также множеством высоких перевалов, каньонов, кратеров, вулканов и даже "лунным" пейзажем. Мы совершим восхождение на 3 вулкана, принадлежащие Ключевской группе - Безымянный, Овальная Зимина и Толбачик. Будьте внимательны и не упустите возможность понаблюдать за бурым медведем, лисой, тарбаганом и сусликами. А также вам встретится много редких растений, которые все же растут на безжизненной почве камней и пепла. Обратите внимание, что этот маршрут может изменяться из-за неблагоприятных погодных условий.

Лучшее время для совершения этого путешествия: июль- середина сентября.

Даты заездов: 20 июля – 02 августа
10 августа – 23 августа

Вулканы Ключевской и КаменьДень 1. Прибытие в Петропавловск-Камчатский. Отдых и размещение в гостинице.

День 2. Мы переезжаем к месту начала нашего похода, на север Камчатского полуострова. Целый день мы едем в северное поселение Козыревск (502 км, 8-9 часов на автомобиле). По пути мы проезжаем древнее казацкое поселение Мильково, где останавливаемся пообедать. Ночевка в палатках на берегу самой большой реки полуострова, Камчатка.

Обратите внимание, что, начиная с этого дня, мы будем ночевать каждый день на новом месте в палатках. Время пеших переходов составляет 5-6 часов в день.

Каньон у подножия вулкана БезымянныйДень 3. Сегодня мы переправляемся через реку Камчатка на пароме и далее проезжаем 36 км по лесной дороге до горы Копыто, места начала нашего пешего похода. Нам понадобится 2 дня для того, чтобы дойти до базового лагеря Плотина, но чтобы облегчить этот переход, мы пройдем 2 часа в первый день и дойдем до водопадов на ручье Бараний. Устанавливаем лагерь, ночевка в палатках.

День 4. Продолжаем переход к лагерю Плотина, который находится недалеко от подножия вулкана Безымянный. Проходим 15 км до места ночевки на берегу реки Студеная, через которую нам придется переходить вброд, но мы это сделаем утром на следующий день, так как в это время вода в реке спадает. Наш путь лежит через высокогорную тундру, и постепенно открывается панорама самых высоких вулканов на Камчатке, включая вулкан Толбачик.

День 5. Совершаем переправу через реку Студеная и переходим через перевал Безымянный (1500 м). Наш путь лежит вдоль реки Студеная, которая протекает через древнейшие застывшие лавовые потоки. После перевала мы также пересекаем небольшое русло высохшей реки и постепенно добираемся до базового лагеря Плотина. Лагерь расположен в очень живописной местности в окружении покрытых снегом вулканов. В лагере есть небольшой домик, но мы можем в нем переночевать, только если он не занят другими туристами, или же использовать его в качестве кухни.

Вулкан БезымяныйДень 6. Восхождение на действующий вулкан Безымянный (3085м абсолютная высота вулкана, мы же поднимаемся на его "воротник" на высоту 2290м, 7-8 часов). Наше путешествие зависит от погодных условий и уровня вулканической активности. Ночевка в палатках в лагере Плотина.

День 7. Подходим к подножию вулкана Зимина (2823м) и поднимаемся на высоту 1756м, так как вершина вулкана покрыта льдом и под силу только опытным альпинистам и с помощью специального оборудования. Возвращение на Плотину. Ночевка в палатках.

День 8. Резервный день на случай плохой погоды.

День 9. Сегодня мы уходим из нашего базового лагеря. Наш путь лежит вдоль древних конусов, через перевал Толбачик (1500м), затем мы спускаемся в долину. По пути возможно встретить тарбаганов и даже медведя. Продолжительность перехода - 6 часов, 12-14 км.

День 10. Переход через перевал Толуд (1500м) и остановка на ночевку возле небольшого домика на реке Толуд. Сам перевал некрутой, но по пути нам придется переходить через множество сухих речек и ручьев. Домик на реке Толуд граничит с густой тайгой, где мы можем встретить лису, медведя, сусликов, и даже лося. Переход займет 5-6 часов (12-14 км)

День 11. Восхождение на вулкан Толбачик (3085 м). Этот горный массив занимает всю юго-западную часть Ключевской группы и состоит из 2 вулканов - Острый Толбачик и Плоский Толбачик.

День 12. Переход на базу Луноходчиков (10-12 км, 5 часов). База представляет собой старую лагерную стоянку, на которой проводились испытания луноходов. На протяжении нашего пути зона альпийских лугов сменяется безжизненным лунным пейзажем. Мы постепенно набираем высоту, проходя через реки застывших лавовых потоков. На базе нас встречает машина, и мы переправляемся на пароме через реку Камчатка.

День 13. Переезд в Петропавловск. Прощальный ужин в ресторане.

День 14. Переезд в аэропорт и убытие.

Количество человек в группе - 10-15.

В стоимость включено: проживание, полный пансион на маршруте, завтраки в городе, трансферы, услуги гида, носильщиков, повара.

 

Забронировать тур


Наши туры

Назад | Запрос информации | На первую | English

Day Trips | Tours | Trip Dates | Request form | Home Page

#113 Adventure Trek to Central Kamchatka
(Bezymyanny, Zimina, Tolbachik volcanoes)

Ovalnaya Zimina & Udina vlc.We trek in the area of Klyuchevskaya group of volcanoes. The scenery is very spectacular with the superb view of Klyuchevskoy volcano, the highst active in Europe and Asia (4750 m) and with the variety of lunar landscapes, high passes, canyons, craters and volcanoes encountered on the route. We ascend 3 of 9 volcanoes in the Kyuchevskaya area. This is Bezymyanny, Zimina and Tolbachik volcanoes. Keep your eyes open for some of the rare species of wildlife, including brown bear, fox, ground squirrels, and plants that can grow on lifeless volcanic stones and ash. Please note that this itinerary is a good guide, and it may vary depending on local weather conditions.

The best time for this kind of route is July – mid September.

Season: End June  –  Mid September. 

Departure:  July 18, August  08, 29

Day 1. Arrive in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. Rest and unwind from travel. Accommodation in a hotel.

Kamen & KlyuchevskoyVolcanoes1Day 2. We take place in a truck and start our travelling to the north of Kamchatka peninsula. This is a full day driving north to Kozyrevsk village (502 km, 8-9 hrs). Along the way we pass an old Cossack village of Milkovo where we stop for lunch. Overnight in tents on the shore of Kamchatka river, the biggest on the peninsula.

Note: since this day sleep in tents setting up the new camp each day. We have about 5-6 hours of trekking a day.

Day 3. This day we cross the Kamchatka river by ferry and then take a forest track for some 36 km (appx 3 hrs) to Kopyto mountain, the starting point of our trekking route. We will need about 2 days to reach Plotina base camp, but we want you to take it easy, therefore we trek only about 2 hours for a start, and we reach the waterfalls on Baraniy creek. Set up a camp.

Canyon Near BezymyannyDay 4. We continue trekking towards Plotina base camp near the Bezymyanny volcano. Trek 5 hours to Studenaya river camp which we cross the next morning when the river is not rapid yet (15 km). We trek up the high-altitude tundra and see the beautiful panorama of the highest Kamchatka volcanoes, including glorious views of Tolbachik volcano.

Day 5. From Studenaya we make a river crossing before ascending towards Bezymyanny Pass (1500 m). Our way is along the river that goes between the ancient lava flows and we keep going slightly up on the area. After the Pass we cross a small volcanic river bed, then we continue trekking down to the valley, reaching Plotina base camp at the altitude of 1300 m (5-6 hours, about 12 km). The camp is located in the very picturesque area surrounded by towering snowcapped volcanoes. There is a hut there but it can be used only if available or as a kitchen.

Day 6. Climb of active Bezymyanny Volcano (3085 m is its absolute height, and we trek up to the collar of the volcano which is 2990 m, 7-8 h). Note: weather and volcanic conditions permitting. Overnight in tents on Plotina base camp.

Day 7. Trek up to the slopes of Zimina volcano (2823 m). Our aim is to climb at the highest possible point for best view(1756 m), and we do not ascend the icy top of the volcano, as it is only for well-experienced mountaineers. Overnight in tents on Plotina base camp.

Day 8. A reserve day in case of bad weather.

Day 9. The next few days we trek out of Plotina base camp via a different route. Our track today lies along the ancient cones, over Tolbachik Pass (1500 m) and then down to the valley. Along the way we can meet many big marmots and sometimes even a bear. 6 trekking hours, 12-14 km.

BezymyannyVolcanoAreaDay 10. Trek over Tolud pass (1500 m) and stay for an overnight near the hut on Tolud river. The pass itself is a smoothly raising and then leading down terrain, but the peculiarity of this pass is that we have to cross many dry rivers and creeks. Tolud hut borders with the taiga forest where we can meet foxes, bears, marmots and even a moose. 5-6 trekking hours, 12-14 km.

Day 11. Ascend the Tolbachik volcano (3085 m). This huge massif includes Ostry Tolbachik and Plosky Tolbachik volcanoes and occupies the whole south-western part of the Klyuchevskaya group.

Day 12. Trek to Lunokhodchikov base (10-12 km, 5 hrs), an old camp site where the first lunar vehicle was tested by the Russian specialists. This is the part of our route where the terrain changes from alpine meadows to desert landscapes, that reminds you the lunar on a cosmic photo. We are going up passing huge lava fields of amazingly shaped lava flows. Drive to the ferry on the Kamchatka river.

Day 13. Drive back to PKC. A farewell dinner in a restaurant. Accommodation in a hotel.

Day 14. Drive to the airport for your departure home.

Group size max is 16 pax

The tour cost is 1271 Euro per person (standard variant)
The tour cost is 1077 Euro per person (variant with regular bus to/back Kozyrevsk village)
Single supplement is 65 Euro                                           

Included: double accommodation, visa invitation and registration, bеd & breakfast in the city, full board en route, all transfers and local transportation, guide, interpreter and cook services, visa invitation and visa registration, porters, permits.

 

Our tours

Back
| Request form | Main page | Russian | Japan

@Mail.ru